Stuck into Reality…

Fashion Looks, Vestigium

A big jump from 2014 into 2018…

And i am still stuck into this weird reality, i feel like blogging a bit again, and why not instead of picking something completely new, just pick an old love and get from where i stopped?

Commitment to keep doing the same thing week after week is something a bit hard for me, but i’m a bit older and more grounded now.

My store “Vestigium” has been on the same spot for at least 5 years, and i think it needs a bit of my attention. I’ve been working on something completely different on second life, and i might share a bit more in here too.

For now i bring you some pictures of a Revamped meh…

Some friends made me get a new head, Catwa Catya, and from all of the sudden my avatar looks more opinionated.

She really gets emotional at times…

But at the end of the day she can still strike a pose.

Outfit Details

Head – CATWA HEAD Catya

Hair – TRUTH VIP April – Jacica – April Group Gift

Body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1

Ears – UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5

Hands – *katat0nik* (clown / FEMALE) Bento Prosthetic Hands

Skin – [PF] Adeline <Porcelain> – CATWA

Collar – Vestigium – I R Punk Collar [Black] LOOTBOX

Antlers – +Half-Deer+ Noire Antlers – Me So Thorny (Black)

Piercing – Vestigium – Twist (Piercings) F

Tattoo – Vestigium – Yggdrasil

Boots – -DRD- Post Apocalyptic Nerd Stompers – Coal

Dress – Blueberry – Scarlet – Angel Dress – Black

Location – REMOODUNITED

I hope i dont bothered you too much. 😀

Rita

2 thoughts on “Stuck into Reality…

Leave a comment